If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Alissa Militello

3 weeks ago- 5 stars
Walk ins welcome!!!! I'm happy fate brought me to Pinnacle! Kali and Stacy are amazing. I was in so much pain, they take the time it takes to get it right! So many places will just take care of the area that is causing pain but they adjust and consider everything! I went in for neck and was adjusted all over including my wrists for carpal tunnel! I am amazed at the difference. I will never go anywhere else. Truly phenomenal!
Logan McAfee
2 months ago- 5 stars
Very friendly and nice to talk to and always does very good work. I would recommend Dr. Livingston to anybody in need of a chiropractor

Jeffrey Stephan II

3 weeks ago- 5 stars
One of the best physicians in the whole valley! Loving and caring and they really listen to you.
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you. Hope you are doing well

Tyler Rockenstein

a week ago- 5 stars
Stacy and Kali are class acts. Very generous and got me feeling like my old self again!!!
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you Tyler!

Craig Gillen

a week ago- 5 stars
What did I like about it? What didn't I like about it is the question! Amazing service, super friendly, and outstanding snap crackle popin!
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you Craig!

Sarah Saathoff Rating Review posted on
on Google+
5 stars
Aug 26, 2015
Affordable, informative, and very effective! I've found my chiropractor for life; He actually cares about your health and shows you ways to prevent further injury. You will not be disappointed.

Christy Anderson

5 Stars

a week ago
Dr. Livingston has drastically changed my outlook on how my life, back pain, and experiences in the future for myself and family is going to be, all for the positive. He is very honest, thorough, and understanding. He, and his wonderful family are amazing, strong and I couldn't ask for better care in this valley.

Andrew Schultz

5 Stars

in the last week
The doctors at Pinnacle Chiropractic took the time to actually listen to why I came in and expertly discovered the root of the problem. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a chiropractor who cares and has the skills to work you through your health problems.

Cody Hader

5 Stars

in the last week
Incredibly thorough job. The the doctors do an excellent job of explaining what is happening and what they are doing, as well as answering any questions you may have. The quality of their work is amazing, I always leave feeling a million times better than when I went in. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Bill Vasilko

5 Stars

in the last week
Dr. Gillen and Dr. Livingston have adjusted both of our young sons, ages 8 and 10, and the results were tremendous. They used very gentle but effective techniques and have provided effective results for our sons. Our sons are very active in sports and the results have allowed them to perform better as well as allowing them to be injury free. They have also treated my wife who highly recommends their work as well.

Ashton Berta

5 stars

in the last week
I absolutely love these two. They have always been super flexible with me and my schedule. I always leave feeling worlds better than when I walked in. Both Stacy and Kali are very thorough and their office is super welcoming. They always make me feel like family when I walk through the door. 

Tanja Heuscher

5 stars

in the last week
We have been nothing but impressed with Dr. Stacy Livingston and his chiropractic services for our three year old son Lynden. With his first visit our son's chronic congestion cleared up. We used to have to wipe his nose or clear it so he could breathe countless times a day and have now only used a kleenex for him once in the past few weeks! Not only do we have the highest confidence in Dr Livingston's ability and knowledge of how to best treat our son, but he has been a wealth of knowledge in many other aspects of our family's health. To top it off, the office could not be more suited for children....I have to practically beg my kids to leave when we are done with the appointment. Thank you for all your help and we would highly recommend anyone and everyone to Pinnacle Chiropractic!

David Phillips

5 Stars

in the last week
I LOVE Pinnacle Chiropractic! They get me in quickly and their examinations are thourough. I could barely walk when I came to them, and they have helped my back to heal. They have also referred me to other people for additional help. They are really good at explaining what your problem is and how they can fix it. That is very important to me. Also, they are the first chiropractor or doctor I have been to that was so kid friendly. I felt that my five children and wife were welcomed into their office with open arms. I will definitely recommend them to people in the future.

Nicole Christianson

5 stars

in the last week
I love Pinnacle Chiropractic! I have been a patient at Pinnacle for about a year. Stacy and Kali are extremely considerate and accommodating when I need to schedule an appointment. They are so friendly and always pleasant. I always leave the office with relief from neck, shoulder, or back pain. Pinnacle is where I refer my family and friends!

Drew Corpstein  5 starThe Dr's at Pinnacle Chiropractic are very knowledgeable and caring individuals. They pour their hearts into the community and are very passionate about helping others. I highly recommend visiting Pinnacle Chiropractic!

5 stars
Best Chiropractor I have ever been to! First time I have ever experienced noticeable and often immediate relief from adjustments. Great family atmosphere, with friendly kind service and no pressure. They have gone above and beyond with the care they provide and never try to sell or guilt you into returning as I have experienced at other places. I greatly appreciate Dr. Stacy Livingston and his staff and am so happy to have found a place that not only relieves my pain but is enjoyable to be at. I would recommend them (and often do) to ANYONE!

 

5.0 star rating
6/10/2015

Absolutely the best chiropractors I have been to in the flathead valley. They don't push long term care plans like other local offices. They give you the option for pain relief or to correct your problems. I went with pain relief and couldn't be happier. Thank you Dr. Livingston and Dr. Gillen! -Adam V.



5.0 star rating


6/10/2015

5.0 star rating

-Chris Martin

Couldn't agree more with all the other google and yelp reviews. They are hands down the best chiropractors in Kalispell and Flathead County. They have never let me down in over 3 years. They get me out of pain quick and back to work. Far and away my favorite chiropractors. Wish I would have found them sooner instead of wasting money else where and waiting 2 visits to get adjusted and then the scare tactic report of findings...happens a lot around here.  They get me in and adjusted which is always what I need.  - Chris Martin

  • roland

    Great office I agree with tater. They make it fun to learn how to become healthy again!

  • tater

    Great kid friendly office. Check out their google reviews. A fun place to learn about health and wellness from true professionals

  • Chris

    Great doctors here. Never heard a bad thing about either of them in over 3 years coming here. Check out their real reviews on Google and yelp

  • Adam

    Great caring doctors here! Any one in pain needs to give them a call, they will get out of pain quick and don't push long term treatment plans or health care credit cards. 

  • Marcie Black

    This Place seems to be best to me as i felt very relaxed over there and the staff is very nice and friendly.

Darla Harmon

5 stars
Dr. Livingston knows his stuff and is passionate about getting you better. We have had great results!

Lynn Mikkelsen

5 Stars
Dr. Livingston has provided me with a thorough evaluation and precise treatments for my spine. He is concerned about helping patients for the long run and has suggested specific stretches and strength exercises that will help create and maintain a healthy curve in my neck. I enjoy the upbeat and positive atmosphere in the office and I highly recommend his services. Lynn Mikkelsen´╗┐

Beverly Colon

5 Stars
Dr. Livingston was amazing and made it really easy to understand that if you want lasting results you have to be committed to getting them. Healing the body is not a quick 2 to 3 adjustment process. You have to do things along the way to help yourself, if you do what they recommended you will feel better and actually have made an actual change. Don't do what I did before I met the doctors pinnacle chiropractic and take a persons word that all of your problems will be gone and never come back after 20 treatments. You have to proactive and help yourself which is what these doctors are great at. Not only do they adjust you they then help you with exercises you need to do to correct your problems. For Antoine looking to make a lasting change in their life I would only recommended Pinnacle Chiropractic hands sown the best and most caring doctors I have ever been too.
Dominic Malinowski
5 Stars
Awesome. Dr. Gillen and Livingston are the best. They are great doctors that actually care about you and don't treat you like a number. The best thing is they get results and if you aren't happy neither are they. They will help you make the changes you need to in life to get the results you want. They helped me make diet, exercise and postural changes I need to, to get where I wanted to be. I can't thank these two enough. If your aren't getting results with your chiropractor give them a call. You will be glad you did.

Donald Maxwell

5 Stars 
 Awesome doctors here! They really take their time to explain what is going on and make sure you understand what you need to do to fix your problem. By far my favorite chiropractors in Kalispell. Another nice thing is they don't push healthcare credit cards like Popp and Carlson and I'm pretty sure they don't even offer them for patients because the interest is so high, they really seem to stand by the idea that healthcare should be affordable. What I also really liked is that Dr. Livingston told me what he thought I needed to get me better but told me I could do what I wanted instead of trying to push a 60 adjustment plan on me like other chiropractors tried to do. I am so glad I found them and would encourage anyone looking for amazing chiropractors in Kalispell to give them a call

5 Stars
I work in construction and the kind of work I do is always causing my back to ache. Pinnacle Chiropractic is the only chiropractic office that I have been to that has actually made my back feel better. Every time I see them I can actually sit without being in pain. My wife and I love them and are so glad we found them!!!

Barbara Haldaman

5 Stars 
 I have been having neck and back problems for years . I have been to many Chiropractors all over the country. I used to travel a lot and would need to drop in to see a chiropractor and I have never found anyone to take the time with you when you are really hurting.I don't know what I would do without them. They both go out of their way for you. Very caring Drs. I just hope it doesn't change .I always feel much better when I come out of my visit with them.I have had both of them many times and nothing has changed.

Madison Hannig 

5 stars

Started going to Dr. Kali Gillen during the third trimester of my pregnancy due to sciatica and terrible lower back pain. I couldn't sleep or sit for long periods of time until I started seeing her. My back pain decreased dramatically and I had no more hip pain either. I am now taking my 3 week old son to her. They are very professional at Pinnacle Chiropractic and very kind. They definitely know what they are doing.

Cindy Moulton

 5 Stars

Dr. Gillen and Dr. Livingston are FABULOUS!! My friend referred me to them for my back, neck and shoulder issues and they were very comprehensive in my initial visits and continuing through my treatment. I have been to other chiropractors in the past, but haven't ever had such amazing and immediate results, like I do with Pinnacle. Dr. Kali also uses the Blair technique to fix my neck and spine issues. Ask her all about it- it's amazing and has such effective results on my entire body!! Thank you Kali and Stacy!! I recommend them to all my friends!

Josiah Burdick

5 Stars

I recently went in for an adjustment at Pinnacle and was very impressed by Dr. Livingston's knowledge and skill. He was able to help with aches and pains I had been putting up with for years, and now find that I am feeling considerably better. I would recommend Pinnacle to anyone.

Julie Knapp

 
5 Stars

I took both my kids here (age 1 and 3.5) for adjustments to help them sleep. Both my kids are sleeping better. They are super gentle with my little guys, so much so that my 1 year old sits there totally relaxed for an adjustment and my 3.5 year old hops right up on the table when we get there. Everyone is sleeping better than when we started there, myself included :) I would recommend Pinnacle to anyone with kids with sleep problems. I just wish I would have brought them there when they were younger instead of waiting until they "grew out of it" (never happened with my 3.5 year old). There is a noticeable difference in sleep for both of them after an adjustment.

Darcy King

5 Stars

I have had back pain and problems for roughly 12 years now. I am very active, so it does not go out often, but when it does, the pain is very intense. My first visit to the office was due to lower back and shoulder issue. Initial impression is warm and inviting. Both Dr. Stacy Livingston and Dr. Kalli Gillen are professional and friendly. Dr. Livingston was the actual doctor who worked on my back . He did a thorough workup to begin with to identify and pinpoint the problematic areas. His technique and approach are extremely gentle. I left feeling 100% satisfied. Not only did he actually listen to what I was telling him, but I felt like the pain had dissipated drastically. There was a small amount of tenderness the following day, and by day two my pain had disappeared completely and I again had full mobility. I highly suggest Pinnacle Chiropractic if you are looking for an amazing chiropractor.

Nikki Lambert

5 Stars

Awesome people. I put my back and hips out of place, and just by looking at my feet knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix it. Muscle soreness as always the next day, but he's a miracle worker.

Kelly Grace-Banner

5 Stars

The best chiropractic office I've ever been to! Hands down!! My whole entire family goes. Pinnacle chiropractic is my first stop for literally every pain. I refer everyone I know to this office.

Miles Warren

5 Stars
 My first experience with Pinnacle Chiropractic was exceptional. I manage Complete Nutrition and am very active in the fitness industry, as with any intense physical activity, consistent weight training can definitely take its toll on the body. I had been experiencing stiffness and a mild ache on the right side of my neck, range of motion was also slightly decreased compared to the left side. This had gone on for a few weeks before I decided it was something I needed to address. After a brief, yet thorough client intake form was filled out, Dr. Stacy Livingston escorted me to the treatment room and began the physical and verbal exam. He took the time not only to address the issue directly, but also ask about and examine other areas for potential issues that could have lead to, or been caused by my initial complaint. It's been over a month since my visit and the problem has not reoccurred!! I will definitely be returning to Pinnacle Chiropractic when the need arises, or even for a maintenance visit and would recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

 My name is Mandi Landis, I have suffered from major back pains and neck pains over the years. I am only 27 years old and have been told by other chiropractors i have the back of a 60 year old. After many different appointments with Chiropractors over the years i have found it a painful yet not an excitable appointment. I quit going after feeling more pain after i went in yet before I did. It was the most hurtful thing in my life to get undressed on the top and go in and get cracked painfully by a doctor who only saw you for 10 minutes maybe. I quit going and after a bit the pain got so intense i couldnt even move. I called Dr. Stacy Livingston to set an appointment up, going into the office is very relaxing with the best help!! after many tests and x-rays i found myself feeling more upbeat and positive not only was there not one single word of your back is so bad blahh blahh , its we can fix this and get you back to feeling better!! i have never felt so much better in my life, its not painful with the drop down table he and Dr. Kali Gillen offer! I can walk out of their office feeling like I can and will move and feel better about it! there is no pain with the after visit, they even help and show you excersizes that will help you feel better. I am in love with going to my visits now knowing my pain will be gone and i will feel better! Thank you Dr. Stacy Livingston for helping me become mobile again!! I cant not tell or express my gratitude enough for everything you have done for me! thank you! I highly recommend Pinnacle Chiropractic P.L.L.C to anyone and everyone!! get back in motion with painless and very informative doctors!

Ruth Gillen

5 Stars

I came to Pinnacle Chiropractic for neck pain and headaches. I have been to other chiropractors before but none like this. They did a full history and exam evaluating my nervous system and found I had much more going on than just neck pain and headaches. After being adjusted I noticed an improvement in my sleep and an increase in energy, something I never noticed with other chiropractors. I highly recommend going to Pinnacle Chiropractic!!!

Keyvin Walter

5 Stars

My son was 2.5 months old and very restless at night time. I had heard about chiropractic for infants but was unsure of the benefits it could produce. Dr. Gillen and Dr. Livingston did a full evaluation of my son and explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. I was very impressed with the professionalism and bed side manner these two doctors displayed. My son slept through the night within the first week after he was adjusted. I would highly recommend both doctors to anyone who is interested in chiropractic care.

Louis Kentros

5 Stars

I'm a disabled veteran with chronic back pain, I've done everything possible from being shocked to physical therapy with little to no relief. My very first session with Dr. Livingston I could tell immediately this is what I needed to get my pain under control. I strongly recommend you go here to increase your quality of life!

Andrew S

5 Stars

My experience was amazing from the time I walked in the door to the moment I left feeling incredible relief. I don't write many reviews, but I felt people should know Pinnacle is the place to go if you really want to get better.

    • Robert B.
    5.0 star rating
    9/26/2014

     My name is Robert, I work for Exxon and travel the world for my work. I have been to chiropractors in many countries. While I was visiting my vacation home in Kalispell I banged my knee up pretty bad. I couldn't hardly even move it, even getting into my truck and sitting hurt. I was told by my medical doctor that I needed a knee replacement, that was not the case. Dr. Livingston was able to determine that my knee was subluxated as well as my lower back which was making it hurt to bend my leg. After one adjustment I was around 90 percent better and able to drive 5 hours back to my home in Canada. I was very impressed with my experience here and would recommend them to anyone looking for the best chiropractors in Kalispell.

    Lauren G.
    • Lauren G.
    5.0 star rating
    9/26/2014

    I have been going to Pinnacle Chiropractic for around 2 months.  I have seen both Dr. Livingston and Dr. Gillen, they took the time to explain my condition to my husband and I in a way that we could understand.  They use drop tables to adjust, so there isn't any of the painful twisting and cracking that people are accustomed to.  Absolutely the best chiropractors in Kalispell! I highly recommend them.

    Larry J.
    • Larry J.
    • 5.0 star rating
    6/20/2013

     The Doctors of Pinnacle Chiropractic are amazing! Dr. Gillen and Dr. Livingston are as good as they get, I couldn't be happier with the care I received there.  The digital X-ray machine they have there is great, that was the fastest I have ever gotten those taken.  It was really cool because they were able to show me my x-rays on their computer and sent me home with a copy on a cd!

Exclusive Offer

Our office is a member of ChiroTrust and has taken 
The ChiroTrust Pledge: “To the best of my ability, I agree to provide my patients convenient, affordable, and mainstream Chiropractic care. I will not use unnecessary long-term treatment plans and/or therapies.”

Sign-up using the form or call us at 406-314-4632 

THIS ---->https://pinnaclechiropracticpllc.com/testimonials/new-page.html

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday8-122-6
Tuesday8-122-6
Wednesday8-122-6
Thursday8-122-6
Friday8-122-6
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8-12 8-12 8-12 8-12 8-12 Closed Closed
2-6 2-6 2-6 2-6 2-6 Closed Closed

Testimonial

I have suffered for years from severe headaches. I felt hopeless and thought I would just have to deal with constant pain. I have only been coming to Pinnacle for a few weeks, but I am making progress. They are wonderful and have given me hope for a pain free and brighter future. Their treatment process is amazing and painless. It is not the typical pull and crack that I have experienced before with other chiropractors. I see them twice a week for adjustments. Plus they have explained everything that they are doing and why. They answer all my questions and actually listen to me. They make you feel more like a friend than a patient. I recommend them to everyone I know that is in pain.

Jo Ann
Kalispell, MT

Newsletter Sign Up